9 Responses to “The secret unknown way of receiving Twitter replies in your mobile phone(Mauritius and 80 other carriers)”

  1. hehe nice article 😛
    And informative!

  2. Great guide! 😀

  3. Great guide. 🙂

  4. Hi I sumbled upon this webpage by accident, I was flipping through for 1 888 Numbers when I came upon your site, I must say your website is really great I just love the content, its astounding!. I’m strapped for time at the moment to totally read your webpage but I have saved the location of it and also signed up for your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. Thank you for a great blog.

    • IMPORTANT READ! PLEASE READ! PLEASE READ! VERY IMPORTANT!(JAN 2010)

      If you are able to read, this you have not yet switched to my new blog at http://yad4ever.blogspot.com. Click here to subsribe using e-mail or feed reader to get goodies! My Twitter thingy is also http://twitter.com/YadhavDeerpaul.Don't forget! Subscribe to get all good thing on my blog! And visit it! YOU CAN ALSO ENTER YOUR E-MAIL DIRECTLY ON MY BLOG! NOTICE THE RIGHT SIDEBAR!

  5. I found your blog searching google for phones blogs and came across your site.

  6. Hi, Nice post. Thanks for the information sir. free cell phone wallpapers

  7. @Dan wow haha thats pretty good. hopefully you have good luck with that. keep it up

  8. @Dan wow haha thats pretty good. hopefully you have good luck with that. keep it up


Leave a Reply

